2024 Online World Results

Yahir defended his Open Freestyle title and added the Traditional Freestyle. Full results here: https://spintops.org/2024-world-online-results/

World 2023 Tokyo Results

The winner of the Open division and the 2023 ITSA World Spintop Champion is Jun Shimamura (aka Zico) from Japan. Second place was Yahir Ortega from Mexico. The winner of the Traditional division was Tomohiro Tokunaga (aka Tock) from Japan and the runner-up Skye Cerdà Bota from Spain. Full results here 2023 Tokyo results

2023 Online Results

Congratulations to the winners of the Online Contest: Open: 1st – Yahir Ortega (Mexico) 2nd – Kanta Tani (Japan) 3rd – Jun Shimamura (Japan) Traditional: 1st – Francisco Valls (Spain) 2nd – Tomohiro Tokunaga (Japan) 3rd – Juan Diego Arias (Colombia) Women: 1st – Val Oliver (USA) 2nd – Martha Gallo 3rd – Kumiko Suzuta ….  Read More

2023 Online Award Ceremony

The award ceremony for the 2023 Online Contest will take place by Zoom on Sunday, August 13th 7:00 AM Los Angeles / 8:00 AM Mexico City / 9:00 AM Bogota / 10:00 AM New York / 4:00 PM Paris / 11:00 PM Tokyo Zoom Meeting ID: 815 2410 3461 Passcode: spintop

2023 World Contest in Tokyo

The in-person world contest returns to Japan. It will take place at the Tokyo Tama Mirai Messe on December 23rd and 24th. More info here. It will be an incredible Christmas in Tokyo, don’t miss it!

2022 Results

Congratulations to Kanta Tani, Juan Diego Arias and Martha Gallo for repeating in Open, Traditional and Women division, respectively, and Nobuyoshi Hasegawa for winning the Youth Division.

2022 Award Ceremony

The award ceremony for the 2022 World Spintop Contest will take place using zoom this Sunday December 4th at 14:00 UTC (6:00 Los Angeles, 8:00 Mexico City, 9:00 Bogota, 15:00 Paris, 23:00 Tokyo): Topic: ITSA 2022 World Spintop Award CeremonyTime: Dec 4, 2022 08:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting Link Meeting ….  Read More

2022 World Online Contest

The World Spintop Contest will take place online this year.The deadline to submit videos is Sunday, November 20th.Rules Registration

Results 2021 Worlds

Congratulations to Kanta Tani from Japan for becoming the 2021 World Spintop Champion.Juan Diego Arias from Colombia won the Traditional division. Martha Gallo from Colombia won the Women division and Mauricio Román from Mexico won the Youth division.

2021 Award Ceremony

The award ceremony will take place by Zoom Saturday November 13th at 14:00 UTC:6:00 Los Angeles, 8:00 Mexico, 9:00 Bogota, New York, 15:00 Madrid, 23:00 Tokyo.Zoom link: ITSA 2021 WSTC Awards Ceremony Meeting ID: 813 8212 6789Passcode: top It will also livestream through the ITSA Youtube page: link