Category: Uncategorized

2022 World Online Contest

The World Spintop Contest will take place online this year.The deadline to submit videos is Sunday, November 20th.Rules to be publish very soon.

Results 2021 Worlds

Congratulations to Kanta Tani from Japan for becoming the 2021 World Spintop Champion.Juan Diego Arias from Colombia won the Traditional division. Martha Gallo from Colombia won the Women division and Mauricio Román from Mexico won the Youth division.

2021 Award Ceremony

The award ceremony will take place by Zoom Saturday November 13th at 14:00 UTC:6:00 Los Angeles, 8:00 Mexico, 9:00 Bogota, New York, 15:00 Madrid, 23:00 Tokyo.Zoom link: ITSA 2021 WSTC Awards Ceremony Meeting ID: 813 8212 6789Passcode: top It will also livestream through the ITSA Youtube page: link

2021 Online World Contest

UPDATE: Registration for Sport Trick Ladder (only) is extended until November 7th. Due to the pandemic and the inability to meet in person, we will have the world contest again online.The deadline to register is October 31st. The deadline to upload videos is Sunday, November 7th, 2021, local midnight. The award ceremony will be Saturday ….  Read More

2020 Annual General Assembly

The ITSA’s annual virtual General Assembly will take place from Saturday December 19th until Sunday December 27th. If you are a full ITSA member you will be able make proposals, vote and even run for office. A specific board for the assembly will be created on the www.iTopSpin.com forum that will be visible to current ….  Read More

2020 World Champions

Open (unrestricted) Freestyle Division:1- Guillem Vizcaíno (Spain) 2- Kanta Tani (Japan) 3- Gerardo Montero (Mexico) Traditional Freestyle Division:1- Brian Felipe Gaspar (Colombia) 2- Guillem Vizcaíno (Spain) 3- Herney García (Colombia)

Video Submission Deadline

A total of 99 competitors from 22 countries have registered for the 2020 ITSA World Spintop Online Contest. Deadline for submitting videos is October 25th.

2020 World Spintop Online Contest

Due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, the World Contest in Budapest has been moved to next year. In it’s place we are going to hold a World Spintop Online Contest. Two world titles will be given: Open Division Freestyle and Traditional Top Freestyle.