2022 Award Ceremony

The award ceremony for the 2022 World Spintop Contest will take place using zoom this Sunday December 4th at 14:00 UTC (6:00 Los Angeles, 8:00 Mexico City, 9:00 Bogota, 15:00 Paris, 23:00 Tokyo):

Topic: ITSA 2022 World Spintop Award Ceremony
Time: Dec 4, 2022 08:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
Link

Meeting ID: 812 2754 7067
Passcode: spintop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.